Where has everyone gone?

A man with a camera round his neck, shrugging and looking puzzled

Once someone receives 10 likes, their profile will be automatically marked as "Taken" on the "New profiles" tab.

Why? So you don't waste time chasing people who are already engaged. Instead, you'll be shown people who might actually have the bandwidth to reply.

Download

qr-code
appstore playstore
mobile-app-img

Socials

facebook instagram linkedin twitter tiktok
-->

We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience, serve personalized ads or content, and analyze our traffic. (View Cookie Policy)