一旦有人收到10個鍾意,佢嘅個人檔案就會自動喺「新面孔」分頁標示為「已滿」。
點解?咁你就唔使嘥時間追啲已經忙唔切嘅人,反而會見到可能有時間覆你嘅人。
You're now subscribed to our newsletter.
We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience, serve personalized ads or content, and analyze our traffic. (View Cookie Policy)